Staff/Teachers High School World Languages Contact Us Attendance Policy AGS Cheer and Song Page Mission and Goals PAMA Upcoming Events
Welcome to CdM Middle School MS ASB/Activities Staff/MS Activities Eligibility Middle School Athletics Middle School Languages Library MS Principal's Message NEW to Middle School IMPORTANT Information Cheer - Middle School Renaissance MS Elective Forms & Applications
Academics High School Athletics Counseling Signature Academies
PTA Alumni Backstage and Performing Artists Company Board of Education Boosters CdM Foundation Newport-Mesa Schools Foundation
Calendar and Bell Schedule 2015-16 Contact Us District Information Handbook Health Services New Student Info for 2016- 2017 Lunch Menu/Nutrition Maps Registration Wireless Student Setup Library Plug-ins Common Core Math Daily Announcements ASB/Student Store CdM Staff Resources School News Trident TV
Counseling Staff

This is the website for all of your counseling needs!  Please explore the site to get your questions answered or find counselor information below if you need to contact your counselor directly!  General questions may be answered by the Counseling Secretaries.

 

Counseling Hours:

Counselors are available from 7:30am - 3:00pm.  Please contact the counseling office if you would like to make an appointment.

 

Secretary:

Jyll Rankin: (949) 515-6004 jrankin@nmusd.us

CDMco0047 - Version 2.jpg
 

   

Registrar:

Belinda Linsday: (949) 515-6014 blinsday@nmusd.us

Linsday.jpg



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counselors: 

Middle School Counselor/Head Counselor

7th and 8th Graders:

Julie Bentwood 
(949) 515-6037  jbentwood@nmusd.us

julie.JPG
 

 9-12th Graders by Alphabet as follows:

A-E: Laurie Rybaczyk
(949) 515-6046  lrybaczyk@nmusd.us

LaurieSchoolloop photo.jpg
 
F-K: Kathy Hath 
(949) 515-6057   khath@nmusd.us
 CDMco0014 - Version 2.jpg

L-P: Rhonda Reid
(949) 515-6036 

rreid@nmusd.us

Reid.jpg
 

Q-Z: Gina Nyeholt
(949) 515-6056

gnyeholt@nmusd.us

 

Nyeholt.jpg

 

Grades 7-12 Special Needs Counselor

Megan Dias

(949) 515-6054

mdias@nmusd.us

Dias.jpg
 

 

 

College Visits Contact: 

Mary Russell

(949) 515-6021

mrussell@nmusd.us

                                                      

mommamary.jpg