Corona del Mar High School Home
Counseling Staff

This is the website for all of your counseling needs!  Please explore the site to get your questions answered or find counselor information below if you need to contact your counselor directly!  General questions may be answered by the Counseling Secretaries.

 

Counseling Hours:

Counselors are available from 7:30am - 3:00pm.  Please contact the counseling office if you would like to make an appointment.

 

Secretaries:

Jyll Rankin: (949) 515-6004 jrankin@nmusd.us

CDMco0047 - Version 2.jpg

Linda Dunkelberger  (949) 515-6062 ldunkelberger@nmusd.us CDMco0148 - Version 2.jpg

Registrar:

Belinda Linsday: (949) 515-6014 blinsday@nmusd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counselors: 

Middle School Counselor/Head Counselor

7th and 8th Graders - Julie Bentwood 
(949) 515-6037  jbentwood@nmusd.us

julie.JPG
 

 9-12th Graders by Alphabet as follows:

A-E -April Maniscalco
(949) 515-6046  amaniscalco@nmusd.us

 april.jpg
F-K - Kathy Hath 
(949) 515-6057  khath@nmusd.us
 CDMco0014 - Version 2.jpg

L-P - Michele Gonzales
(949) 515-6036  mgonzales@nmusd.us

CDMco0037 - Version 2.jpg

Q-Z - Carrie Smith
(949) 515-6056  carriesmith@nmusd.us

CDMco0104 - Version 2.jpg
Grades 7-12 Special Needs Counselors (by alphabet)

A-L Joe Elizondo (Mondays, Wednesdays, and alternating Friday), (949) 515-6054 jelizondo@nmusd.us

Joe E pic.jpg

M-G Ariana Garcia (Tuesdays, Thursdays, and alternating Fridays), (949) 515-6055 algarcia@nmusd.us

ari.JPG

Interim College Program Coordinator/College Visits:

TBD