Skip to main content

About Us

CdMHS Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Peer Tutoring - hosted by National Honor Society (NHS)

Core Values Logo
HS Athletics Director

Don Grable
dgrable@nmusd.us

ASB Director

Michael Dobyns
mdobyns@nmusd.us

Administration

Kathy Scott
Principal
949/515-6001
kscott@nmusd.us

Vickie Gilmore
School Admin Asst. HS
Comprehensive Campus
949/515-6001
vgilmore@nmusd.us

Michelle Stevens
Assistant Principal (A-K)
949/515-6041
mstevens@nmusd.us

Samantha Payne
Assistant Principal (L-Z)
949/515-6062
spayne@nmusd.us

Amber Schumacher
Support Secretary
949/515/-6041
aschumacher@nmusd.us

Connie Schelin
Office Assistant
949/515-6019
cschelin@nmusd.us