Skip to main content

Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Kathy Scott

Principal

(949) 515-6001

kscott@nmusd.us

Michelle Stevens

Assistant Principal (A-K)

(949) 515-6041

mstevens@nmusd.us

Samantha Payne   

Assistant Principal (L-Z)        

(949) 515-6041  

spayne@nmusd.us

COUNSELING OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Laurie Rybaczyk

Counselor - A-Dav

(949) 515-6046

lrybaczyk@nmusd.us

Jennifer Gerjets

Counselor - Daw-Hol

(949) 515-6057

jgerjets@nmusd.us

Megan Madden

Head Counselor - Hom-Moa

(949) 515-6054

mmadden@nmusd.us

Rhonda Reid

Counselor - Mob-Sev

(949) 515-6036

rreid@nmusd.us

Gina Nyeholt

Counselor - Sew-Z 

(949) 515-6056

gnyeholt@nmusd.us

Kailee Sasada

Counseling Secretary

(949) 515-6004

ksasada@nmusd.us

Tammi Zamora Registrar                              (949) 515-6014 tzamora@nmusd.us

FACULTY

Name Position Email Address

James Anderson

Language Arts Teacher

janderson@nmusd.us

Andrew Ball

Choir Teacher

aball@nmusd.us

Marciea Ball

Language Arts Teacher

mball@nmusd.us

Morgan Beckman Performing Arts - Yoga -Dept. Chair  mwahl@nmusd.us

Kelly Burgess

Math Teacher

kburgess@nmusd.us

Jennifer Campbell

Math Teacher

jcampbell@nmusd.us

Kareem Captan

Social Science Teacher

kcaptan@nmusd.us

Mary Christensen

Social Science Teacher

mchristensen@nmusd.us

Melissa Conlay

Special Education Teacher

mconlay@nmusd.us

Steve Conti

Physical Educ. Teacher - Dept. Chair

sconti@nmusd.us

James Corbett

Language Arts Teacher

jcorbett@nmusd.us

Shelly Dante

Language Arts Teacher

sdante@nmusd.us

Kristine Dawson

Adaptive PE Teacher

kdawson@nmusd.us

Mark Decker

Social Science Teacher - Dept. Chair

mdecker@nmusd.us

Marissa Dew

Math Teacher

mdew@nmusd.us

Damion Dietz

Special Education Teacher

ddietz@nmusd.us

Anh Dufour

Science Teacher

adufour@nmusd.us

John Emme

Social Science Teacher

jemme@nmusd.us

Stephanie Fajardo World Language Teacher sfajardo@nmusd.us

Dick Freeman

Science Teacher

dfreeman@nmusd.us

Stephen French

World Language Teacher

sfrench@nmusd.us

Cierra Fullmer Social Science Teacher cfullmer@nmusd.us

Nicole Fusaro

Special Education Teacher

nfusaro@nmusd.us

Nadia Gallardo

Special Education Teacher

ngallardo@nmusd.us

Marquez Garrett

Science Teacher

mgarrett@nmusd.us

Alison Hedgecock

Special Education Teacher

ahedgecock@nmusd.us

Kevin Hettig

Social Science Teacher

khettig@nmusd.us

Robert Hiles

Social Science Teacher

rghiles@nmusd.us

Tory Hughes

World Language Teacher

toryhughes@nmusd.us

Bradley Jacobsen

Math Teacher

bjacobsen@nmusd.us

Val Jamora

Instrumental Music Teacher

vjamora@nmusd.us

Rachel Jimenez

Special Education Teacher

rjimenez@nmusd.us

Karissa Jones

English Teacher/Yearbook

krjones@nmusd.us

Sarai Juarez

World Language Teacher

sjuarez@nmusd.us

Caroline Karr

Math Teacher

ckarr@nmusd.us

Laura Keane

Math Teacher

lrkeane@nmusd.us

Clay Kennedy

Social Science Teacher

ckennedy@nmusd.us

Dawn Kerrigan

English Teacher

dkerrigan@nmusd.us

Megan Kravets

Special Education Teacher

mkravets@nmusd.us

Heather Kroeger

Science Teacher

hkroeger@nmusd.us

Julie Kylen

English Teacher - Dept. Chair

jbarnes@nmusd.us

Chris Manning

Social Science Teacher

cmanning@nmusd.us

James May

Math Teacher

jmay@nmusd.us

Laura Mayberry

Social Science Teacher

lmayberry@nmusd.us

Kevin McCaffrey

Phyical Education Teacher

kmccaffrey@nmusd.us

Ally McCormick

Science Teacher

amccormick@nmusd.us

Bryan Middleton

Health Teacher/Soccer Coach

bmiddleton@nmusd.us

Billy Miller

Math Teacher

bmiller@nmusd.us

Kim Ngo

Science Teacher

kngo@nmusd.us

Dan O'Shea

Social Science Teacher

doshea@nmusd.us

Tammy Owney

World Language Teacher

tlowney@nmusd.us

Mimi Palmer

World Language Teacher

mpalmer@nmusd.us

Brian Pearsall Social Science/Physical Education bpearsall@nmusd.us
Tina Polychronopoulous Math Teacher - Dept. Chair tpolychronopoulous@nmusd.us
Shondra Pulido World Language/Tech Teacher

spulido@nmusd.us

Elisa Ramirez World Language Teacher - Dept. Chair earamirez@nmusd.us
Kim Rapp Science Teacher karapp@nmusd.us
Eddy Reyes Math Teacher ereyes@nmusd.us
Jenny Ricks Art Teacher jricks@nmusd.us
David Rinehart Science Teacher drinehart@nmusd.us
Kristen Rivas World Language Teacher kkowalczyk@nmusd.us
Richard Rivera Social Science Teacher rrivera@nmusd.us
Todd Robey Ceramics Teacher trobey@nmusd.us
Nelson Rojas World Language Teacher nrojas@nmusd.us
Raman Sahi English Teacher rsahi@nmusd.us
Emy Samir Engineering Teacher esamir@nmusd.us
Autumn Schulhofer English Teacher aschulhofer@nmusd.us
Vicky Schwarz Art Teacher vschwarz@nmusd.us
Peter Selby Science Teacher pselby@nmusd.us
Yvonne Sturgeon English Teacher ysturgeon@nmusd.us
Cielle Summy Yoga Teacher csummy@nmusd.us
Erin Topping English Teacher etopping@nmusd.us
Vanessa Valdes Art Teacher vvaldes@nmusd.us
Jackie Vorona Science Teacher - Dept. Chair jvorona@nmusd.us
Jennifer Walters Science Teacher jwalters@nmusd.us
Dennis Wilbanks Special Education Teacher dwilbanks@nmusd.us
Elise Ybarra Drama Teacher eybarra@nmusd.us
Jennifer Yennie English Teacher jyennie@nmusd.us
Chris Ziebarth Art Teacher cziebarth@nmusd.us
Mark Zimmerman Math Teacher mzimmerman@nmusd.us

ATHLETIC OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Don Grable         

Athletic Director

(949) 515-6058

dgrable@nmusd.us

Rikki Cox                      

Office Support Specialist

(949) 515-6008

rcox@nmusd.us

ACTIVITIES OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Michael Dobyns             

Activities Director              

(949) 515-6053    

mdobyns@nmusd.us

Anita Santoro             

Activities/ASB               

(949) 515-6006 

asantoro@nmusd.us

LIBRARY

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Amy Cummins                  

Librarian                               

(949) 515-6012     

acummins@nmusd.us

ATTENDANCE OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Kari Conser Hornsby     

Attendance Office          

(949) 515-6005   

khornsby@nmusd.us

Leslie Rudolph

Attendance Office

(949) 515-6005

lrudolph@nmusd.us

HEALTH OFFICE

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Angela Gallegos      Health  Assistant                (949) 515-6007 agallegos@nmusd.us

Leslie Ann Gallegos   

Nurse 

(949) 515-6022

lgallegos@nmusd.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Jenna Anaya                        

Speech Therapist        

(949) 515-6029

janaya@nmusd.us

Corey Delahunt

Campus Safety                 

(949) 515-6013

cdelahunt@nmusd.us

Darrell Fahrney

Plant Manager

(949) 515-6011

dfahrney@nmusd.us

Vickie Gilmore

Office Manager

(949) 515-6001

vgilmore@nmusd.us

Carly Konigsfeld

School Psychologist (W,Th)

(949) 515-3157         

ckonigsfeld@nmusd.us

Ezequiel Limones

Technology Support Technician

(949) 515-6043

elimones@nmusd.us

Wendy Maraffi

School Psychologist

(949) 515-6018

wmaraffi@nmusd.us

Jose Olmedo

Campus Security

(949) 515-6013

jolmedo@nmusd.us

Fernando Ospina

Campus Security

(949) 515-6013

fospina@nmusd.us

Carly Roth

Speech Therapist

(949) 515-3157

croth@nmusd.us

Mary Russell

College Programs Coordinator

(949) 515-6021

mrussell@nmusd.us

Connie Schelin

Office Assistant

(949) 515-6019

cschelin@nmusd.us

Tom Schiatti

Cafeteria Manager

(949) 515-6010

tschiatti@nmusd.us

Amber Schumacher

Assistant Principals Assistant

(949) 515-6041

aschumacher@nmusd.us

Annemarie Stellman

School Psychologist

(949) 515-6038

astellman@nmusd.us