Skip to main content

Arts

aka: VAPA (Visual and Performing Arts)

Upcoming in Theatre
Twelfth Night

CdM Advanced Drama presents Twelfth Night
Jan 25, 26, & 27th @ 7 PM in Sea King Theatre
Tickets sold online at Bapaco.org 

____________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming in Vocal Music
Vocal Music

CdM Vocal Music presents La Vie en Rose:
        Performance, Silent Auction, & Desserts

Feb 11 @ 2 PM in the CdM Quad
Tickets sold online at cdmvocalmusic.com

____________________________________________________________________________

Arts faculty

Andy Ball
Vocal Music
​​​​​​​aball@nmusd.us

Morgan Beckman
Dance & Pep Squad
PAMA Academy Coordinator
mbeckman@nmusd.us

Shawni Jackson
Orchesis Dance Company
sjackson@nmusd.us

Val Jamora
Orchestral Music & Band
vjamora@nmusd.us

Hannah Lindt
Theatre (MS) 
hlindt@nmusd.us

Jenny Ricks
AP 2D Studio Art
jricks@nmusd.us

Todd Robey
3D Art & Sculpture
Ceramics
trobey@nmusd.us

Vicky Schwarz
2D Art & Applied Arts (MS) 
vschwarz@nmusd.us

Vanessa D. Valdes
Arts Department Chair
AP Art History
2D Studio Art & Photography
vvaldes@nmusd.us

Elise Ybarra
Theatre & Technical Theatre
eybarra@nmusd.us

Chris Ziebarth
AP Digital Media Arts & Photography
cziebarth@nmusd.us