Skip to main content

About Us

Peer Tutoring - hosted by National Honor Society (NHS)

Core Values Logo
HS Athletics Director

Dennis Wilbanks
dwilbanks@nmusd.us

ASB Director

Michael Dobyns
mdobyns@nmusd.us

Administration

Joshua Hill
Principal
949/515-6001
jhill@nmusd.us

Vickie Gilmore
School Admin Asst. HS
Comprehensive Campus
949/515-6001
vgilmore@nmusd.us

Erik Pannizzo
Assistant Principal (A-K)
949/515-6041
epannizzo@nmusd.us

Samantha Payne
Assistant Principal (L-Z)
949/515-6062
spayne@nmusd.us

Elin Gonzalez
Secondary Office Support Spec.
949/515-6041
egonzalez@nmusd.us

Connie Schelin
Office Assistant
949/515-6019
cschelin@nmusd.us