Skip to main content

About Us

7th Grade Students Campus Tour of CdMMS

ASB would like to invite all 7th grade students to campus for a tour of CdMMS! Our ASB students will serve as the tour guides and will guide your student through campus, answer any questions, and hopefully help students meet someone new.

Please see link to sign up for a tour. 

Tours will be the following days:

11/2, 11/4, 11/5, 11/10. 11/12

There are two tours (“Blue” and “White”) at each time slot (2:30 PM & 3:30 PM). Tours will last 45 minutes and students should be dropped off at the Enclave parking lot. ASB Students will be present with signs directing everyone to the right location. Make sure to remember if you signed up for the “Blue” or “White” tour because that is how students will be organized.

All students need to be wearing a mask and practice social distancing when on campus.

We are looking forward to seeing everyone, if you have any questions please contact Mr. Dobyns at mdobyns@nmusd.us

7th Grade Tours - Sign up Link

CdM Core Values logo

Online Flyers

Peachjar Logo

Becky Gogel
MS Principal
(949) 515-6002
rgogel@nmusd.us

Marcy Clark
MS Admin Asst.
(949) 515-6002
mclark@nmusd.us

Jeff Perry
MS Asst. Principal
(949) 515-6003
j_perry@nmusd.us

Dawn Jack
MS Support Secretary
(949) 515-6003
djack@nmusd.us

MS Athletics Coordinator

Joe Sloate
jsloate@nmusd.us

MS ASB Director

Michael Dobyns
mdobyns@nmusd.us

Important Links